Growth Through Data

Data is the new oil of our time and essential part of digitalization and every digital transformation. With the help of analytics and artificial intelligence, companies leverage previously untapped new potential and strengthen their own core business or expand their business field.

We help our clients to sustainably identify and leverage the business potential of data and provide technology-agnostic support at all stages of their analytics journeys – from conception to implementation and organisation.

#BigData #AI #LeanAnalytics #DataOps #DataProtection #DataScience #AdvancedAnalytics

Our Methodology

In order to generate measurable growth and added value from data, we help our customers to recognize, leverage and sustainably use potential. We make this possible by combining expertise in data science, analytics and artificial intelligence with our many years of consulting experience. We support customers in various transformation phases, such as

  • Definition of the strategic direction
  • Conception and positioning along the value chain
  • Selection of suitable technologies
  • Definition of a suitable organizational form
  • Implementation support

and have developed our own, proven procedure for this purpose.

Our Procedure

In order to realize data-driven added value and to be able to make better decisions, a sustainable anchoring in the organization is required. Through our structured approach, we identify business issues and opportunities that can be solved with the help of data and analytics and offer real added value. After the data aggregation and preparation follows the evaluation and model creation to identify and use business and optimization opportunities.

Our approach ensures the feasibility of the derived measures and thus ensures sustainable value creation. We firmly believe that

  • the technology must be carefully selected,
  • the culture and organizational model must be appropriate and
  • individual potential must be recognized,

in order to create optimal growth through data for the respective company.

With our own in-house data science expertise, we ensure a pragmatic implementation and are able to quickly achieve individual results for our customers with the help of various existing software modules and our own tools.

Our Services

Growth Analytics

Growth Analytics

How can data be used to secure and enhance your core business? Which KPIs need to be collected in order to remain on a growth path? With the help of “Growth Analytics” we support companies in realizing growth. To do this, we use a combination of data science competence, industry expertise and lean analytics methodology.

Data Strategy

Data Strategy

For the successful change to a data-driven organization, the formulation of a strategy for the procurement and handling of data is essential. This is the only way to break down silos, obtain training data for AI and self-learning algorithms and build a modern operating model.

Use Cases & Piloting

Use Cases & Piloting

Value-adding use cases must be successfully implemented. MRC supports the identification of individual use cases for the successful use of Data Science and/or AI in your company and accompanies you in the implementation of successful pilots in the form of lighthouse projects.

Growth through Artificial Intelligence

Growth through Artificial Intelligence

Artificial intelligence has become a popular buzz word. However, the technology and its potential is largely unknown and companies often don’t know how to use it successfully. By developing a target image, concept and organization for your company and realizing an AI pilot, growth is made possible through the use of artificial intelligence.

Forecasting

Forecasting

We support the development and optimization of prediction and classification models for better business management. We realize this by providing our own ready-made, modular building blocks, state-of-the-art technologies (e.g. machine learning) and many years of expertise.

Business Model Development

Business Model Development

In addition to strengthening the core business, we also support the realization of new products and services through Data & Analytics. Together, we work out new value creation potentials, starting with the identification of new business areas up to the development and validation of entire business models by including other MRC competencies.

Daniel Nowakowski

Principal and Head of Data & Analytics

Daniel is an expert in data science and artificial intelligence. He enjoys inspiring companies with these topics and accompanying them in their transformation. He brings the experience of numerous successful growth projects from Data & Analytics and uses his high-tech expertise to answer complex business questions. This allows Daniel to quickly find resilient, pragmatic and sustainable solutions for our clients. He holds a PhD in theoretical physics with a minor in computer science, from which he can draw valuable insights for the business world and our clients.

Wachstum durch Daten

Daten sind ein essenzieller Bestandteil der Digitalisierung, das neue Öl unserer Zeit. Unternehmen können mithilfe von Analytics und künstlicher Intelligenz bisher ungenutzte neue Potenziale erschließen und das eigene Kerngeschäft stärken oder das Geschäftsfeld erweitern.

Wir helfen unseren Kunden nachhaltig den Geschäftswert von Daten zu erkennen, auszuschöpfen und unterstützen technologieagnostisch in allen Stadien der Analytics Journey – von der Konzeption bis zur Umsetzung und der Organisation.

#BigData #AI #LeanAnalytics #DataOps #Datenschutz #DataScience #AdvancedAnalytics

Unsere Methodik

Um messbares Wachstum und Mehrwert aus Daten zu generieren, helfen wir unseren Kunden Potenziale zu erkennen, zu erschließen und nachhaltig zu nutzen. Dies ermöglichen wir indem wir Kompetenzen aus den Bereichen Data Science, Analytics und künstliche Intelligenz mit unserer langjährigen Beratungserfahrung in der Digitalisierung kombinieren. Wir unterstützen Kunden in den unterschiedlichsten Transformationsphasen, wie

  • Festlegung der strategischen (Analytics-)Ausrichtung
  • Konzeption und Positionierung entlang der Wertschöpfung
  • Auswahl geeigneter Technologien oder Algorithmen
  • Definition einer geeigneten Organisationsform
  • Umsetzungsbegleitung

und haben dazu ein eigenes, bewährtes Vorgehen entwickelt.

Unser Vorgehen

Um datengetrieben Mehrwert zu realisieren und bessere Entscheidungen treffen zu können, bedarf es einer nachhaltigen Verankerung von Analytics in der Organisation. Durch unserer strukturiertes Vorgehen identifizieren wir geschäftliche Fragestellungen und -Möglichkeiten, die mithilfe von Daten und Analytics gelöst werden können und echten Mehrwert bieten. Nach der Datenaggregierung und -aufbereitung folgt die Auswertung und Modellerstellung um Geschäfts- sowie Optimierungsmöglichkeiten aufzeigen und zu nutzen.

Unser Ansatz stellt die Umsetzbarkeit der abgeleiteten Maßnahmen sicher und sorgt so für nachhaltige Wertschöpfung. Dabei glauben wir fest daran, dass

  • die Technologie speziell ausgewählt,
  • die Kultur und das Organisationsmodell passend und
  • individuelle Potenziale erkannt sein müssen,

um für das jeweilige Unternehmen optimal Wachstum durch Daten schaffen zu können.

Mit unserer eigenen Inhouse-Data Science-Kompetenz stellen wir dabei die pragmatische und passende Umsetzung sicher und können mithilfe verschiedener existierender Grundbausteine und eigenen Tools schnell individuelle Ergebnisse für unsere Kunden erzielen.

Unsere Leistungen

Growth Analytics

Growth Analytics

Wie kann mithilfe von Daten das eigene Kerngeschäft gesichert und gesteigert werden? Welche KPIs müssen erhoben werden, um auf Wachstumskurs zu bleiben? Mithilfe von „Growth Analytics“ unterstützen wir Unternehmen dabei Wachstum zu realisieren. Dazu nutzen wir eine Kombination aus Data Science-Kompetenz, Branchenexpertise und Lean Analytics-Methodik.

Datenstrategie

Datenstrategie

Für den erfolgreichen Wandel hin zur datengetriebenen Organisation ist die Formulierung einer Strategie zu Beschaffung und Umgang mit Daten unumgänglich. Nur so können Silos aufgebrochen, Trainingsdaten für KI und selbstlernende Algorithmen gewonnen und ein modernes Betriebsmodell aufgebaut werden.

Use Cases & Pilotierung

Use Cases & Pilotierung

Wertstiftende Use Cases bedarf es erfolgreich umzusetzen. MRC unterstützt bei der Identifikation individueller Use Cases für den erfolgreichen Einsatz von Data Science und/oder KI in Ihrem Unternehmen und begleitet Sie in der Umsetzung erfolgreicher Piloten als Leuchtturmprojekte.

Wachstum durch Künstliche Intelligenz

Wachstum durch Künstliche Intelligenz

Künstliche Intelligenz ist mittlerweile eine beliebtes Buzz-Word. Die Technologie und deren Potenzial ist jedoch weitestgehend unbekannt und Unternehmen wissen häufig nicht, wie der erfolgreiche Einsatz aussehen kann. Indem wir für Ihr Unternehmen Zielbild, Konzept und Organisation erarbeiten sowie einen KI-Piloten realisieren, wird Wachstum durch den Einsatz von künstlicher Intelligenz möglich.

Forecasting

Forecasting

Wir unterstützen den Aufbau und die Optimierung von Vorhersage- und Klassifizierungsmodellen zur besseren Geschäftssteuerung. Dies realisieren wir durch die Bereitstellung eigener, fertiger Modul-Bausteine, modernster Technologien (z.B. Machine Learning) und langjähriger Expertise.

Monetarisierung von Daten

Monetarisierung von Daten

Neben der Stärkung des Kerngeschäfts unterstützen wir auch die Realisierung neuer Produkte und Dienstleistungen durch Data & Analytics. Gemeinsam erarbeiten wir neue Wertschöpfungspotenziale, angefangen bei der Identifizierung neuer Geschäftsfelder bis hin zur Entwicklung und Validierung ganzer Geschäftsmodelle durch Einbeziehen weiterer MRC Kompetenzen.

Dr. Daniel Nowakowski

Principal und Leiter Data & Analytics

Daniel ist Experte für Data Science und künstliche Intelligenz. Mit seiner Begeisterung für diese Themen überzeugt er unsere Kunden und es macht ihm Spaß sie bei ihrer Transformation zu begleiten. Dabei bringt er die Erfahrung zahlreicher erfolgreicher Wachstumsprojekte aus Data & Analytics ein und nutzt seine High-Tech-Expertise zur Beantwortung komplexer geschäftlicher Fragestellungen. Dadurch kann Daniel für unsere Kunden schnell belastbare, pragmatische und nachhaltige Lösungen finden.