Helping start-ups and learning from them

We are passionate about technology-based start-ups. By translating disruptive technologies into innovative business models, new working methods and the commitment of start-up teams, start-ups have succeed in competing against established companies.  As an active start-up investor, we have our finger on the pulse of the times. We are committed to start-ups and help them to increase their success. With our own fund, every employee can participate in start-ups from as little as € 500.

#MRCStart-ups #Coaching #CorporateAngelInvestor #DisruptiveIdeas #Innovation #Technologyfocus

Our start-up portfolio

Founder

Albert Gorlick, Manuel Rüsing, Alexander Wunder

Founded in

2021

Headquarter

Bielefeld

Industry

IoT, Business Software, mechanical engineering

The IoT startup Synctive was founded in 2021 by Manuel Rüsing, Albert Gorlick and Alexander Wunder in Bielefeld and has developed a management software for subscription models in the machinery industry that bundles all information and business processes in one place. Thanks to Synctive's all-in-one solution, any machinery manufacturer is enabled to take a step toward a usage-based Equipment-as-a-Service business model quickly and easily: and without a complex, lengthy, and costly integration of multiple unconnected software solutions. Synctive works with customers from a wide range of machinery sectors. These include manufacturers of machines for logistics, construction, metalworking, food processing, and many more.

Founder

Dr. Tim Breker, Sven Witthöft, Dr. Fabian Barthel

Founded in

2019

Headquarter

Cologne

Industry

Reusable systems

Vytal operates Germany's first digital and deposit-free reusable system with high-quality, 100% leak-proof food packaging for takeaway and delivery meals without a deposit. It is aimed at canteen operators, restaurants, supermarkets and delivery services who are fighting the disposable packaging craze and pay Vytal per fill. Customers register once in the Vytal app or buy a Vytal membership card and can use it to borrow free freshly rinsed bowls from any partner and return them.

Founder

Marcel Staub

Founded in

2017

Headquarter

Zurich

Industry

SaaS, FinTech, Financial Services, IT und Software Solutions

Lookthrough provides tools to streamline the collection and organization of bulk ESG data. Fueling reporting on real estate for better and more socially responsible investing. From investment due diligence and reporting to task delegation and automation. With a full audit trail to assure individual and corporate responsibility with limited liability.

Founder

Andre Zayarni, Andrey Vasnetsov

Founded in

2021

Headquarter

Berlin

Industry

Artificial Intelligence

Qdrant brings applied AI solutions to the next level making metric learning practical. Its flagship product - neural search engine, provides a production-ready service with a convenient API to store, search, and manage vectors along with the additional payload. Qdrant is tailored to extended filtering support, making it useful for all sorts of neural-network or semantic-based matching, recommendations, faceted search, and other applications.

Founder

Mathias Tholey, Christian Fenner, Thomas Stoffels

Founded in

2016

Headquarter

Leipzig

Industry

Food Industry

As Germany's greenest food startup, the nu company wants to challenge the food industry and change it towards a more sustainable future. Their goal: to create healthy, plastic-free and climate-positive snacks to show that positive business is no longer a utopia. Driven by their DNA "food for a nu world" they rethink food: natural origin in organic quality, vegan, without refined sugar and in home compostable packaging. And if it wasn't enough: for every sold product a tree is planted!

Founder

Janina Petra Jauch-Degenkolb, Peter Frank

Founded in

2021

Headquarter

Munich

Industry

Media, Entertainment & Education

Lesido is the digital children’s book library with an integrated video-chat, enabling reading to children even over the distance. The library consists of high-quality licensed content by renowned publishers from all over the world as well as original content, which we develop using a data-driven approach.

Founder

Jaschar Hupperth, Michael Bassler, Christoph Baumann

Founded in

2020

Headquarter

Köln

Industry

E-Commerce

WETHEBRANDS is a technology-driven e-commerce company that buys, grows and operates Amazon businesses. They focus on profitable Amazon FBA (Fulfillment by Amazon) brands with outstanding organic ranking, positive customer reviews and a proven track record of minimum 12 month in high-growth niches. WETHEBRANDS goal is to build a diversified portfolio of Amazon FBA brands to become the next leading direct to consumer brand.

Founder

Michael Westermeier, Mario Göbel, Olaf Schindler

Founded in

2020

Headquarter

Essen

Industry

Smart Home

VREEDA is striving to gradually build a real, participatory ecosystem in the sense of a cooperative "cross-industry" platform with partners from a wide range of sectors. They offer an ecosystem "as a service" to manufacturers and service providers of products related to life and living, which enables the easy and quick production of high-quality, smart products in the digital age through the access to IoT devices.

Founder

Dana Nedamaldeen, Sebastian Slomski

Founded in

2020

Headquarter

München

Industry

E-Commerce

With its AI-powered add-on for online retailers, neocom makes it easier to find the right products when shopping in online stores. Neocom generates a unique sequence of questions and asks intelligent questions based on the user's previous selection. The algorithm also eliminates invalid questions from the flow. Thus, each conversation is unique to a user and provides an optimized customer experience. Several online stores already rely on this 'Guided Selling Solution'.

Founder

Katharina Mayer

Founded in

2014

Headquarter

München

Industry

Food Industry

"Grandma's cake tastes best" – that's why grandmas and grandpas bake at Kuchentratsch! The idea behind it: to make life more worth living. On the one hand, it is about grannies and grandpas doing something meaningful, becoming part of a community and being able to pursue their passion for baking. On the other hand, that all cake lovers can enjoy freshly baked granny cakes.

Founder

Frank Willems, Paul Bandi, Thomas Prokopp

Founded in

2017

Headquarter

Moers

Industry

Healthcare

Medipee believes that regular, affordable and easy-to-perform urine monitoring helps people to significantly improve personal wellness and detect diseases early. Their platform system is a great way to educate people in a simple and intuitive way, enabling them to better understand their bodies. In many cases, this allows proactive action while there is still time for disease therapy.

Founder

Anna Lukasson-Herzig

Founded in

2015

Headquarter

Berlin

Industry

Manufacturing & Retail

Text-based search is a source of costly friction—especially for companies that manage products, component parts or other items that are essential to customer, supplier or employee. nyris is a visual search platform that gives people a more natural way to find what they are looking for. Up and running in minutes, only nyris’ technology is designed and engineered to handle any search challenge.

Founder

Dr. Gandolf Finke, Dr. Jan Simon Raue

Founded in

2017

Headquarter

Berlin

Industry

Healthcare

Mika stands for: my interactive cancer assistant. Mika is a medical device. Even more, Mika is a DiGA. That means: the app Mika can be prescribed by a doctor. Because as the first digital health application (DiGA) for cancer patients, the Mika app is included in the directory of the Federal Institute for Drugs and Medical Devices of Germany. This means that the costs for using the app are covered by the statutory health insurance funds.

Founder

Christian Schultz, Jonas Hueber, Jonathan Bernwieser, Moritz von Oertzen, Roger Schwarz

Founded in

2017

Headquarter

München

Industry

Agriculture

Agrando is the leading independent solution provider for digital agricultural trade. They bring together all the players involved on Germany's largest trading platform, simplify traditional trading processes and enable unique market analyses that help businesses of all kinds to remain competitive in the long term in the complex agricultural economy.

Founder

Ulli Jendrik Koop

Founded in

2015

Headquarter

Berlin

Industry

Healthcare

Digital Health Ventures (DHV) is a sector-focused Venture Capital Fund. They are experienced early-stage investors with a track record that includes several strong European healthcare innovators. Their mission is to build a sustainable Digital Health ecosystem in which their network in tech and healthcare leverage Start-up's potential.

Founder

Iwan Lappo-Danilewski,  Richard von Schaewen,  Tobias Wagenführer

Founded in

2015

Headquarter

Berlin

Industry

Healthcare

Aaron.ai is a doctor assistant powered by conversational AI. The software-as-a-service product bridges the widening gap between a shortage of health care staff and an increasingly demanding, ageing population. Thousands of doctors already use Aaron.ai's conversational phone assistant, which has also supported the German Federal Ministry of Health and the National Medical Association in fighting the pandemic.

Feedback from our start-ups

Dr. Anna Lukasson-Herzig

CEO at Nyris

“We have been fortunate to have Mücke Roth & Company on our side as an investor since the summer of 2018. Our cooperation is characterized by mutual respect and trust. We are very grateful that they let us benefit from their network and actively support our growth”.

Dr. Gandolf Finke

Managing Director at Fosanis

“Mücke Roth & Company was a strong support for Fosanis GmbH early on – as an investor, but also as a sparring partner for strategic issues. We are looking forward to profiting from our experience in the healthcare sector – and to further cooperation with the entire team”.

Tobias Wagenführer

Managing Director at Aaron.ai

“With the support of Mücke Roth & Company, we have been able to significantly expand the application areas for our digital product. Together we were able to develop new use cases for Aaron.ai and think through new business models. The entire Mücke Roth & Company team is always on hand to help and advise us. We have already reaped the first fruits of our cooperation.”

Jonathan Bernwieser

Managing Director at Agrando

“With the support of Mücke Roth & Company, we have been able to significantly expand the application areas for our digital product. Together we were able to develop new use cases for Aaron.ai and think through new business models. The entire Mücke Roth & Company team is always on hand to help and advise us. We have already reaped the first fruits of our cooperation.”

Katharina Mayer

CEO at Kuchentratsch

“Winning Mücke & Roth as an investor was a stroke of luck for us. With the support of their expert team and the focus on digitization strategies, we were able to develop our company in the right direction and make it fit for the future.

In joint projects, we appreciate not only the know-how, but also the respectful work at eye level and the great commitment.”

This is how we support start-ups

Ideas and innovations

We contribute our knowledge of methods, our understanding of technology and our experience with business models. We think from the customer’s point of view – and, together with the founders, further develop their ideas. At the same time, we sharpen use cases, products and business models.

Access to the MRC ecosystem

We open up our network and use our industry contacts to actively promote founders in the areas of product testing, cooperation, recruiting and sales – and help scale their models.

Coaching and sparring

We provide each start-up with a liaison manager who coaches them. When sparring, we make sure that focus is not lost and can even support prototyping if necessary.

Financing growth

We are committed to courageous and innovative companies and like to be part of them. We support additional financing rounds for further growth.

How our employees invest in start-ups

Active start-up investor

Being able to learn from practice – our employees become active start-up investors with all the associated opportunities and risks. By investing directly in the MRC Start-up Fund, each invested employee participates in the future of the start-ups through virtual shareholdings.

Venture Capital experience

Investing means caring. That’s why we involve our employees in the entire venture capital process. Specifically, this includes the screening of interesting start-ups, support during the selection process and growth-oriented support after the investment.

Close exchange with founders

Learning from successes and failures. Our employees should benefit from the experiences of the start-up teams. To make this possible, our employees are in regular exchange with the start-ups and have the opportunity to be MRC’s mouthpiece to the start-ups as relationship managers.

Get to know us

You have innovative, disruptive ideas and are a self-confident founding team. MRC will coach you in the crucial early phase. As a sparring partner with an understanding of technology, methodology, industry know-how, our own start-up experience and our strong ecosystem, we make the difference for you. Do you need support to advance your ideas? Get in touch with us!

Start-ups unterstützen und von ihnen lernen

Wir brennen für technologiebasierte Start-ups. Denn durch Übersetzung (disruptiver) Technologien in innovative Geschäftsmodelle, neue Arbeitsmethoden und dem Commitment der Gründerteams schaffen sie es, gegen etablierte Unternehmen zu konkurrieren. Dieses Know-How gilt es zu bestehenden Unternehmen zu übermitteln. Als aktiver Start-up Investor sind wir am Puls der Zeit und bekommen unmittelbaren Zugang zu Best-Practice Beispielen. Wir bringen uns mit Engagement bei Start-ups ein und helfen, ihren Erfolg auszubauen. Mit unserem eigenen Fonds kann sich jeder Mitarbeiter bereits ab 500€ an den Start-ups beteiligen.

#MRCStart-ups #Coaching #CorporateAngelInvestor #DisruptiveIdeas #Innovation #Technologyfocus

Unser Start-up-Portfolio

Gründer

Albert Gorlick, Manuel Rüsing, Alexander Wunder

Gegründet in

2021

Sitz

Bielefeld

Industrie

IoT, Business Software, Maschinenbau

Das IoT-Startup Synctive wurde 2021 von Manuel Rüsing, Albert Gorlick und Alexander Wunder in Bielefeld gegründet und hat eine Management-Software für Abo-Modelle im Maschinenbau entwickelt, die sämtliche Informationen und Geschäftsprozesse zentral an einem Ort bündelt. Dank der All-in-One Lösung von Synctive kann jeder Maschinenhersteller den Schritt zum nutzungsbasierten Equipment-as-a-Service Geschäftsmodell schnell und einfach schaffen: und das ohne eine komplexe, langwierige und kostspielige Integration verschiedener Softwarelösungen. Synctive arbeitet mit Kunden aus verschiedensten Bereichen des Maschinenbaus. Dazu zählen Hersteller von Maschinen für die Logistik, Baubranche, Metallverarbeitung, Lebensmittelindustrie und vielen mehr.

Gründer

Dr. Tim Breker, Sven Witthöft, Dr. Fabian Barthel

Gegründet in

2019

Sitz

Köln

Industrie

Mehrwegsysteme

Vytal betreibt Deutschlands erstes digitales und pfandfreies Mehrwegsystem mit hochwertigen, 100%-auslaufsicheren Essensverpackungen für Mitnahme- und Lieferessen ohne Pfand. Es richtet sich an Kantinenbetreiber, Restaurants, Supermärkte und Lieferdienste, die gegen den Einwegverpackungswahnsinn ankämpfen und Vytal pro Befüllung bezahlen. Kunden registrieren sich einmalig in der Vytal App oder kaufen eine Vytal Mitgliedskarte und können damit bei allen Partnern kostenlos frisch gespülte Bowls ausleihen und zurückbringen.

Gründer

Marcel Staub

Gegründet in

2017

Sitz

Zürich

Industrie

SaaS, FinTech, Finanzdienstleistungen, IT und Softwarelösungen

Lookthrough bietet Tools zur Optimierung der Erfassung und Organisation von ESG-Massendaten. Sie schaffen Transparenz im Reporting über Immobilien für bessere und sozial verantwortliche Investitionen. Lookthrough unterstützt von der Investment-Due-Diligence und dem Reporting bis hin zur Aufgabenverteilung und Automatisierung. Mit einem vollständigen Audit-Trail wird die individuelle und unternehmerische Verantwortung bei begrenzter Haftung sichergestellt.

Gründer

Andre Zayarni, Andrey Vasnetsov

Gegründet in

2021

Sitz

Berlin

Industrie

Künstliche Intelligenz

Qdrant bringt Applied AI Lösungen auf die nächste Stufe mit dem Deep Metric Learning Ansatz. Ihr Flaggschiffprodukt – Neural Search Engine – bietet einen production-ready Service mit einer erweiterten Filter Unterstützung. Damit wird es möglich, neuronale Netzwerke oder Semantik- basierte Matching und Recommendation Engines sowie andere KI Anwendungen zu entwickeln.

Gründer

Janina Petra Jauch-Degenkolb, Peter Frank

Gegründet in

2021

Sitz

München

Industrie

Medien, Unterhaltung & Bildung

Lesido ist die digitale Bilderbuch-Bibliothek mit integriertem Video-Chat, welcher das Vorlesen auch über die Ferne ermöglicht. Auf Lesido findet sich hochwertiger Content renommierter Verlage sowie eigens erstellter Content, welchen wir mit Hilfe eines daten-getriebenen Ansatzes entwickeln.

Gründer

Mathias Tholey, Christian Fenner, Thomas Stoffels

Gegründet in

2016

Sitz

Leipzig

Industrie

Lebensmittelindustrie

Als grünstes Food Startup Deutschlands möchte the nu company die Lebensmittelindustrie herausfordern und nachhaltig verändern. Ihr Ziel: gesunde, plastikfreie und klimapositive Snacks zu kreieren, um zu zeigen, dass positives Wirtschaften keine Utopie mehr ist. Angetrieben durch ihre DNA “food for a nu world” denken sie Lebensmittel neu: natürliche Herkunft in Bio-Qualität, vegan, ohne raffinierten Zucker und in heimkompostierbaren Verpackungen. Und für jedes verkaufte Produkt wird einen Baum gepflanzt!

Gründer

Jaschar Hupperth, Michael Bassler, Christoph Baumann

Gegründet in

2020

Sitz

Köln

Industrie

E-Commerce

WETHEBRANDS ist ein technologiegetriebenes E-Commerce-Unternehmen, das Amazon-Geschäfte kauft, ausbaut und betreibt. Sie konzentrieren sich auf profitable Amazon FBA (Fulfillment by Amazon)-Marken mit hervorragendem organischem Ranking, positiven Kundenrezensionen und nachgewiesener Erfolgsbilanz von mind. 12 Monaten in wachstumsstarken Nischen. Das Ziel: der Aufbau eines diversifizierten Portfolios von Amazon FBA-Marken, um die nächste führende Direct-to-Consumer-Marke zu werden.

Gründer

Michael Westermeier, Mario Göbel, Olaf Schindler

Gegründet in

2020

Sitz

Essen

Industrie

Smart Home

VREEDA strebt den schrittweisen Aufbau eines echten, partizipativen Ökosystems im Sinne einer kooperativen "Cross-Industry"-Plattform mit Partnern aus den unterschiedlichsten Branchen an. Sie bieten Herstellern und Dienstleistern von Produkten rund um das Leben und Wohnen ein Ökosystem "as a service" an, das durch den Zugriff auf IoT-Geräte die einfache und schnelle Produktion von hochwertigen, smarten Produkten im digitalen Zeitalter ermöglicht.

Gründer

Dana Nedamaldeen, Sebastian Slomski

Gegründet in

2020

Sitz

München

Industrie

E-Commerce

Mit seinem KI-gestützten Add-on für Online-Händler, erleichtert neocom beim Einkaufen in Online-Shops das Finden der passenden Produkte. Neocom generiert eine einzigartige Abfolge von Fragen und stellt intelligente Fragen auf Basis der vorherigen Auswahl des Benutzers. Der Algorithmus eliminiert außerdem ungültige Fragen aus dem Ablauf. Somit ist jede Konversation einzigartig für einen Benutzer und bietet ein optimiertes Kundenerlebnis. Mehrere Online-Shops setzen bereits auf die ‚Guided-Selling-Lösung‘.

Gründer

Frank Willems, Paul Bandi, Thomas Prokopp

Gegründet in

2017

Sitz

Moers

Industrie

Gesundheitswesen

Medipee ist der Überzeugung, dass regelmäßiges, erschwingliches und einfach durchzuführendes Urinmonitoring den Menschen hilft, das persönliche Wohlbefinden deutlich zu verbessern und Krankheiten frühzeitig zu erkennen. Ihr Plattform-System ist eine tolle Möglichkeit, Menschen auf einfache und intuitive Art zu informieren und sie damit in die Lage zu versetzen, ihren Körper besser zu verstehen. Das erlaubt in vielen Fällen ein proaktives Handeln, solange noch Zeit für eine wirksame Therapie bleibt.

Gründer

Anna Lukasson-Herzig

Gegründet in

2015

Sitz

Berlin

Industrie

Produktion & Einzelhandel

Textbasierte Suche benötigt einen hohen Ressourcenaufwand - insbesondere für Unternehmen, die Produkte, Bauteile oder andere Elemente verwalten, die für Kunden, Lieferanten oder Mitarbeiter wichtig sind. nyris ist eine visuelle Suchplattform, die Menschen eine natürlichere Möglichkeit bietet, das zu finden, wonach sie suchen. Die Technologie von nyris ist in wenigen Minuten einsatzbereit und so konzipiert und entwickelt, dass sie jede Suchherausforderung bewältigen kann.

Gründer

Dr. Gandolf Finke, Dr. Jan Simon Raue

Gegründet in

2017

Sitz

Berlin

Industrie

Gesundheitswesen

Mika steht für: Mein interaktiver KrebsAssistent. Mika ist ein Medizinprodukt. Mehr noch: Mika ist eine DiGA. Das heißt: Mika kann als App auf Rezept vom Arzt verschrieben werden. Denn als erste digitale Gesundheitsanwendung (DiGA) für Krebspatientinnen und Krebspatienten ist die Mika-App im Verzeichnis des Bundesinstituts für Arzneimittel und Medizinprodukte (BfArM) aufgenommen. Das bedeutet, dass die Kosten für die Nutzung der App von den gesetzlichen Krankenkassen übernommen werden.

Gründer

Ulli Jendrik Koop

Gegründet in

2015

Sitz

Berlin

Industrie

Gesundheitswesen

Digital Health Ventures (DHV) ist ein spezialisierter Venture Capital Fonds. Sie sind erfahrene early-stage Investoren und zählen diverse europäische Innovationsführer im Gesundheitsbereich zu ihrer Erfolgsbilanz. Ihre Mission besteht darin, ein nachhaltiges Digital Health-Ökosystem aufzubauen, in dem ihr Netzwerk im Technologie- und Gesundheitsbereich wirksam eingesetzt wird.

Gründer

Iwan Lappo-Danilewski,  Richard von Schaewen,  Tobias Wagenführer

Gegründet in

2015

Sitz

Berlin

Industrie

Gesundheitswesen

Aaron.ai ist ein Telefonassistent, der auf konversationeller KI basiert. Das Software-as-a-Service-Produkt löst das wachsende Problem, das sich aufgrund des Mangels an Gesundheitspersonal und einer zunehmend anspruchsvollen, alternden Bevölkerung ergibt. Tausende von Ärzten nutzen bereits den konversationellen Telefonassistenten von Aaron.ai, der auch das Bundesministerium für Gesundheit und die Bundesärztekammer im Kampf gegen die Pandemie unterstützt.

Stimmen aus den Start-ups

Dr. Anna Lukasson-Herzig

CEO bei Nyris

„Wir haben das Glück, Mücke Roth Company seit Sommer 2018 als Investor an unserer Seite zu haben. Die Zusammenarbeit ist von gegenseitigem Respekt und Vertrauen geprägt. Wir sind sehr dankbar, dass sie uns von ihrem Netzwerk profitieren lassen und unser Wachstum tatkräftig unterstützen.“

Janina Jauch

Co-Founder Lesido GmbH

„Mücke Roth & Company ist für uns ein sehr wertvoller Investor. Wir bekommen wertvollen Input zu allen unseren Fragestellungen und Themen und arbeiten auf Augenhöhe zusammen- fast wie mit einem weiteren Co-Founder.“

Tobias Wagenführer

Geschäftsführer bei Aaron.ai

„Mit der Unterstützung von Mücke Roth & Company haben wir die Einsatzgebiete für unser digitales Produkt deutlich erweitern können. Gemeinsam konnten wir so neue Use Cases für Aaron.ai erarbeiten und neue Geschäftsmodelle durchdenken. Mit Rat und Tat steht uns das ganze Team von Mücke Roth & Company regelmäßig zur Seite. Wir konnten bereits die ersten Früchte unserer Zusammenarbeit ernten.“

Dr. Gandolf Finke

Geschäftsführer bei Mika

„Mücke Roth & Company war schon früh eine starke Unterstützung für die Mika / Fosanis GmbH – als Investor, aber auch als Sparringspartner für strategische Themen. Wir freuen uns, von der Erfahrung im Gesundheitsbereich profitieren zu können – und auf die weitere Zusammenarbeit mit dem gesamten Team.“

So unterstützen wir Start-ups

Ideen und Innovationen

Wir bringen unsere Methodenkenntnisse, unser Technologieverständnis sowie unsere Erfahrung mit Geschäftsmodellen ein. Wir denken aus Kundensicht – und zusammen mit den Gründern ihre Ideen weiter. Gleichzeitig schärfen wir die Use Cases, Produkte und Businessmodelle.

Zugang zum MRC Ökosystem

Wir öffnen unser Netzwerk und nutzen unsere Branchenkontakte, um Gründer im Hinblick auf Produkttests, Kooperationen, Recruiting und Vertrieb aktiv voranzubringen – und die Modelle zu skalieren.

Coaching und Sparring

Wir stellen jedem Start-up einen Liaison Manager zur Seite, der sie coacht. Beim Sparring achten wir darauf, dass der Fokus nicht verloren geht und können gegebenenfalls sogar beim Prototyping unterstützen.

Finanzierung des Wachstums 

Wir bekennen uns zu mutigen und innovativen Unternehmen und werden gerne Teil davon.
Wir unterstützen bei weiteren Finanzierungsrunden für stetiges Wachstum.

So investieren unsere Mitarbeiter in Start-ups

Aktiver Start-up Investor

Aus der Praxis lernen können – unsere Mitarbeiter werden aktive Start-up Investoren mit allen damit verbundenen Chancen und Risiken. Durch das direkte Investment in den MRC Start-up Fonds ist jeder investierte Mitarbeiter durch virtuelle Beteiligungen an der Zukunft der Start-ups beteiligt.

Erfahrungen zu Venture Capital

Investieren bedeutet sich kümmern. Darum binden wir unsere Mitarbeiter in den kompletten Venture Capital Prozess mit ein. Konkret beinhaltet das u.a. die Sichtung interessanter Start-ups, Begleitung des Auswahlprozesses sowie wachstumsorientierte Betreuung nach dem Investment.

Enger Austausch mit Gründern

Aus Erfolgen und Misserfolgen lernen. Unsere Mitarbeiter sollen von den Erfahrungen der Gründerteams profitieren. Um das zu ermöglichen, stehen unsere Mitarbeiter in regelmäßigem Austausch mit den Start-ups und haben die Möglichkeit als Relationship Manager das Sprachrohr von MRC in die Start-ups zu sein.

Lernt uns kennen

Ihr habt innovative, disruptive Ideen und seid ein selbstbewusstes Gründerteam. MRC coacht euch in der entscheidenden frühen Phase. Als Sparringspartner mit Technologieverständnis, Methodik, Branchen-Knowhow, eigener Gründererfahrung und unserem starken Ökosystem machen wir mit euch den Unterschied. Braucht ihr Unterstützung, um eure Ideen nach vorne zu bringen? Meldet euch bei uns!