Growth through Digitization

We are an owner-run management consultancy. We support our clients in realizing growth opportunities through digitalization. How do we achieve this? By strengthening their core business as well as opening up new business areas. In times of increasing complexity, we create the basis for sound strategic decisions by our customers.

The MRC Principle

Good consulting is measured by the feasibility and effectiveness of recommendations. We believe that in the age of digitization, the rules of the game for economic success are being redefined. We help our clients understand these rules and derive growth opportunities from them. Digitisation is not an end in itself, but rather a means to an end.

How we help companies grow

Feedback from our customers

"Mücke Roth & Company supported us substantially in a phase of reorientation by assisting us with the restructuring of our sales department including the introduction of systematic lead generation via an outbound sales process. We are now clearly positioned and can address our customers efficiently and in a target-oriented manner. Not only did you provide us with a concept, but you also accompanied the process on an operational level. As a result, the team has gained in confidence and clarity and our sales organization performance has increased significantly.”

Melissa Albeck
Chief Executive Officer at Matmatch GmbH

"MRC has helped us realize a significant increase in customer service sales. The result: Increase in sales performance by 30% - without loss of customer satisfaction. No other project has ever achieved such an increase in performance. MRC took over the conception and provided significant support for the implementation. Thanks a lot."

Nina Emschermann
Head of Telesales, Retain & Sales in Service –Telefónica Germany

"Mücke Roth & Company helped us to optimize SCRUM software development for the development of a Micro-Service IoT platform to increase the efficiency of our development. From a SCRUM point of view, the subject of micro-services has proven to be a real challenge.“

Bernd Beimdick
Chief Technology Officer at mozaiq operations GmbH

"Mücke Roth & Company has been instrumental in helping us to professionalize sales. With their support, we were able to demonstrably increase sales performance by up to 100%. What sets them apart? Focus on results and cooperation at eye level - this is how consultancy projects should run."

Christian Hindennach
Chief Commercial Officer and Member of the management at Unitymedia

What Sets us Apart

These are our Services

The Heads of MRC

Michael Mücke and Moritz Roth form the management duo of MRC. Through their many years of expertise as board members, investors and consultants, they work on equal footing with clients to achieve the common goal of generating growth through digitization.

More

Mücke Roth & Company - Geschäftsführer

News

Rapid growth at Agrando

AGRANDO IS ONE OF THE FASTEST GROWING STARTUPS Every month GlassDollar creates a list of the 100 fastest growing start-ups in Germany. Using various criteria such as Web Analytics and…

Show article

Wachstum durch Digitalisierung

Wir sind eine inhabergeführte Unternehmensberatung. Wir unterstützen unsere Kunden dabei, Wachstumschancen durch die Digitalisierung zu realisieren. Wie wir das machen? Indem wir das Kerngeschäft stärken und neue Geschäftsfelder erschließen. In Zeiten steigender Komplexität schaffen wir die Basis für fundierte strategische Entscheidungen unserer Kunden.

Das MRC Prinzip

Gute Beratung misst sich an der Umsetzbarkeit und Wirksamkeit von Empfehlungen. Wir glauben, dass im Zeitalter der Digitalisierung die Spielregeln für wirtschaftlichen Erfolg neu definiert werden. Wir helfen unseren Kunden, die Spielregeln zu verstehen und aus diesen Wachstumschancen abzuleiten. Digitalisierung ist dabei kein Selbstzweck, sondern Mittel zum Zweck.

So verhelfen wir Unternehmen zu Wachstum

Stimmen unserer Kunden

"Mücke Roth & Company hat uns in einer Phase der Neuausrichtung durch den strukturierten Aufbau unseres Vertriebs – inklusive der systematischen Lead Generierung über Outbound - maßgeblich unterstützt. Wir sind nun klar aufgestellt und können unsere Kunden effizient und zielgerichtet ansprechen. Dabei haben Sie uns nicht nur konzeptionell beraten, sondern operativ begleitet - so hat das Team an Selbstvertrauen & Klarheit und unsere Vertriebsorganisation an Leistungsfähigkeit gewonnen."

Melissa Albeck
Chief Executive Officer bei Matmatch GmbH

"MRC hat uns geholfen, eine signifikante Steigerung des Vertriebs im Kundenservice zur realisieren. Das Ergebnis: Steigerung der Vertriebsleistung um 30% – ohne Einbußen bei der Kundenzufriedenheit. Kein anderes Projekt hat bislang eine solche Leistungssteigerung erbracht. MRC hat dabei die Konzeption übernommen und die Umsetzung – über Standorte und Teams – maßgeblich begleitet. Vielen Dank."

Nina Emschermann
Head of Telesales, Retain & Sales in Service –Telefónica Deutschland

"Mücke Roth & Company hat uns bei der Professionalisierung des Vertriebs maßgeblich unterstützt.  Mit ihrer Unterstützung konnten wir die Vertriebsleistung nachweislich bis zu 100% steigern. Was sie ausmacht? Ergebnisfokus und Zusammenarbeit auf Augenhöhe – so sollen Beratungsprojekte laufen."

Christian Hindennach
Chief Commercial Officer und Mitglied der Geschäftsführung bei Unitymedia

"Mücke Roth & Company hat uns geholfen, die Softwareentwicklung nach SCRUM für die Entwicklung einer Micro-Service IoT Plattform zu optimieren und so die Effizienz unserer Entwicklung zu steigern. Aus SCRUM Sicht hat sich das Thema Micro-Services als echte Herausforderung erwiesen.“

Bernd Beimdick
Chief Technology Officer bei mozaiq operations GmbH

Was uns ausmacht

Das sind unsere Leistungen

Die Köpfe von MRC

Michael Mücke und Moritz Roth bilden das Führungsduo von MRC. Durch ihre langjährige Expertise und berufliche Stationen als Vorstand, Investor und Berater arbeiten sie auf Augenhöhe mit Klienten am gemeinsamen Ziel, Wachstum durch Digitalisierung zu generieren.

Mehr dazu

Mücke Roth & Company - Geschäftsführer

Das gibt’s Neues

Fortsetzung der Themenreihe: Loslegen mit Künstlicher Intelligenz (KI) – Anwendungsgebiete im Marketing und Vertrieb

ONLINE SHOP OPTIMIERUNG AM ENDE? WIE KI BASIERTE METHODEN DIE VERTRIEBSLEISTUNG RADIKAL VERBESSERN KÖNNEN „Jeder kann KI erfolgreich einsetzen!“ Viele Online Shop Betreiber nutzen A/B Testings, um ihre Webseiten Performance…

Zum Artikel